October Events

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Game of the Day:  Circle Any Hole

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Game of the Day: Play Fore the Pink Scramble

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Tee Timers Interclub - Hearthstone CC 

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Friday, September 30 - 5pm

Cancellation Deadline: Monday, October 1 - noon

Other Details:  Cost to play in the event is $45.

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Game of the Day:  Alternate Country

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday-Thursday, October 13-14, 2021

WGA Championship

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before 6pm

Other Details:  $45.  We will crown our WGA Champions

Friday, October 15, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 11:30am and stay until 1:00pm.

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Game of the Day:  Divine Nine Five

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Game of the Day:  Low Net Plus Putts

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Southwest Interclub - Hearthstone CC

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:  Pairings will be e-mailed to you.  Cost is $45 which will be charged to your account.  Bring $6 cash for payouts.

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Game of the Day:  Eclectic due to MGA event

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Saturday, October 23, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 7:30am and stay until 9:00am.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Game of the Day:  Halloween Event TBD

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Tuesday, October 26th - at Noon

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Road Runners Interclub - Pecan Grove CC

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:   Cost is $45 which will be charged to your account.

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Game of the Day:  Reps Halloween Choice

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you