October Events

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Game of the Day:  Even Holes

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tee Timers Interclub - Hearthstone

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Thursday, Sept 26 - 7am

Cancellation Deadline: Monday, Sept 30 - NOON

Other Details:  Cost to play in the event is $45.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

PLAY FORE THE PINK

This tournament is open to the public.  Click Sign Up to register

Wednesday-Thursday, October 9-10th

WGA Championship

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:  $45.  We will crown our WGA Champions

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Game of the Day:  Blind 9 Net

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Game of the Day:  I's of Texas

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Southwest Interclub - Pecan Grove

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:  Pairings will be e-mailed to you.  Cost is $45 which you pay the day of the event in addition to $6 cash

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Game of the Day:  I's of Texas

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Game of the Day:  Stableford Low Net

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Road Runners Interclub - Weston Lakes

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:   Cost is $45 which has to be dropped in the WGA box by 6pm on Sunday

Saturday, October 26, 2019

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 8:00am and stay until 9:30am.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Game of the Day:  To be determined due to MGA event

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Game of the Day:  Trick or Treat

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - at Noon

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

© 2020 Pecan Grove Plantation Country Club Women's Golf Association

Richmond, Texas