June Events

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Game of the Day:  Best Side (Net)

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Tee Timers Interclub - TBD

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Friday, May 28 - 5pm

Cancellation Deadline: Monday, May 31 - noon

Other Details:  Cost to play in the event is $45.

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Game of the Day:  Criss Cross

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Game of the Day:  Low Gross/Low Net

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Game of the Day:  Best Side

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Saturday, June 12, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 7:30am and stay until 9:30am.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Game of the Day:  Criss Cross (Net)

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Southwest Interclub - Pecan Grove CC

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:  Pairings will be e-mailed to you.  Cost is $45 which you pay the day of the event in addition to $6 cash

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Game of the Day:  T's and F's

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Game of the Day:  Stableford (Net)

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Road Runners Interclub - Willow Fork CC

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:   Cost is $45 which has to be dropped in the WGA box by 6pm on Sunday

Friday, June 25, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at Noon and stay until 1:30pm.

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Game of the Day:  Divine Nine Five

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Game of the Day:  Divine Nine (Net)

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

© 2021 Pecan Grove Plantation Country Club Women's Golf Association

Richmond, Texas