August Events

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Game of the Day:  Circle Any 5/9 Net

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Tee Timers Interclub - Sweetwater CC

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Friday, July 30 - 5pm

Cancellation Deadline: Monday, August 2 - noon

Other Details:  Cost to play in the event is $45.

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Game of the Day:  Odds/Evens

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Game of the Day:  I's of Texas

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Game of the Day:  Eclectic - 8:00am Shotgun start due to MGA Event

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Saturday, August 14, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 7:30am and stay until 9:00am.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Game of the Day:  Low Gross/Low Net

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Southwest Interclub - Sweetwater CC ***CANCELLED***

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Sunday before by 6pm

Other Details:  Pairings will be e-mailed to you.  Cost is $45 which will be charged to your account.  Bring $6 cash for payouts.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Game of the Day: I's of Texas

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Game of the Day:  Middle Nine

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 7:00am

Other Details:  Be in the grill by 8:30am for announcements

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Roadrunners - Open Date

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday, August 18th - 5pm

Cancellation Deadline: Monday, August 23rd - noon

Other Details:  Cost is $40 which will be charged to your account.

Friday, August 27, 2021

WAYS and MEANS

Details:  We need 2 volunteers to help with the MGA's monthly tournament.  Please plan to be there at 11:30am and stay until 1:00pm.

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Game of the Day: Low Net Plus Putts

Event Sign-Up Deadline:  Wednesday - 4pm

Other Details:  The pairings and assigned tee time will be e-mailed to you